2022 Craft Show

The 2022 Craft Show is complete. Please email crafts@tpff.org to receive information about the 2023 Juried Craft Show.

 

Clay

Charlotte Boynton

Boynton Pottery

boynton.ch@gmail.com
High-fire stoneware and porcelain 

 

Eileen Egan

Eileen Egan Pottery 

www.eileen-egan.com

potterindc@yahoo.com
Pots for everyday use and as small individual art works

 

Peter Holden

Peter Holden Pottery  

peterholdenphoto@gmail.com
High-fired handcrafted functional pottery for the kitchen and home 

Echo Lipten

muddyecho@yahoo.com

Functional pottery wheel thrown and hand-built 

 

Fiber

Ilse Daehler

ISewTotes 

www.etsy.com/shop/ISewTotes

ilsewdaehler@gmail.com
Handcrafted items including quilts, tote bags, duffle bags, table runners, place mats, hot pads, potholders 

Pamela Klein

Pam’s Fiber Frenzy

PamsFiberFrenzy.etsy.com

pklein0606@gmail.com
Sewn handbags and accessories and embroideries 

Catherine O’Sullivan

Feltlore  

www.instagram.com/feltlore/

catherine.osullivan@gmail.com 
One-of-a-kind wool sculptures, wearable felt art and accessories


Martina Sestakova

RADOST by Martina Sesatakova 

www.radostbymartinasestakova.com

connect@radostbymartinasestakova.com

Handcrafted scarves, fabric necklaces, pillow covers, and abstract paintings 

Maria Stroffolino

BriteCloth TieDye 

www.britecloth.com

maria@britecloth.com
Tie dye clothing and accessories for all ages 

Fine Art/Prints

Trish Doty

trish doty: brush, water & color

trishdoty.blogspot.com
trishdoty@gmail.com

Watercolors, mainly of the DelMarVA, painted both in studio and en plein air 

Fetun Getachew

Ethiopiaዊ 

Gfetunfineart.com

fetun2011@gmail.com 
Paintings depicting childhood memories of a colorful market; colorful alphabet blocks and coloring book 

 

Abigail G. Richon

Abi-don Fine Art 

www.abi-donfineart.com
abigail@abi-donfineart.com
Fine art prints, note cards, and dolls 

Glass 

Vivien Lee

The Purple Kiln

www.thepurplekiln.com 

thepurplekiln@gmail.com
Kiln-formed glass centerpieces, plates, bowls, vases, and other glass art using opaque and transparent glass sheets, rods, or powders  

Jewelry

Monica Gomez Biderman

Amaya Accessories 

www.amayaaccessories.com

monica@amayaaccessories.com
Handcrafted Miyuki beaded; upcycled upholstery handbags and laptop sleeves 

Ruth Beer Bletzinger

RuthieLine Jewelry Designs, LLC

www.etsy.com/shop/RuthieLineJewelryDsn

ruthieline@gmail.com
Stylish, yet unexpected jewelry in sterling silver and other materials 

 

Nancy DeMulder

By Jewelartist

Byjewelartist@aol.com
Fine jewelry using Sterling/14kt gold, gemstones, pearls, fossils; original designs, handcrafted: earrings, pendants, pins, and rings; strung bead gemstone bracelets and necklaces

Gay Durland

Arabesque Design

durlakat1@aol.com 

Necklaces, pendants, bracelets, earrings made using wirework, metalwork, seed bead weaving, and chainmaille 

 

Cara Jablon

Cara’s Creations

www.carascreationsdc.com

rcjablon@aol.com
Coiled wire, kumihimo and pewter/stone necklaces; brick stitch and shaped wire earrings 

 

Hoda Khouri

Bellinats 

www.bellinats.com

khouri.hoda@gmail.com
Jewelry made using sterling silver and other metals, beads and semi-precious stones.   

Ashlee Wetta

April + ArtLab 

etsy.com/shop/aprilashlee

ashapril@gmail.com
Handmade jewelry made from recycled and repurposed materials, beadwork, resin casting and metalsmithing 

Metal

Arnie Hoffman

Arnold Hoffman 
www.arnie.amel.net
arnelhoffman@gmail.com
Hand-brazed brass and steel; creatively and custom designed 

 

Yandong Wang

Yan’s Art Studio
yanartw@yahoo.com
Copper wall sculpture, ornaments, miniatures 

Mixed Media

Janice Levitt

Janice Levitt Mosaic Artist 
www.instagram.com/janicelevittart/
janicelevittart@gmail.com
Textured mosaics with slate, stone, glass, and found objects from nature 

 

Laura Hummel

Painted Whimsey

lmhummel@aol.com
Collages using hand painted paper, handmade books, and painted mixed media canvases 

 

VisAbility Art Lab

www.visartscenter.org/visability-art-lab/
eparks@visartscenter.org
Paintings, drawings, sculpture, fused glass and ceramics made by various studio artists 

 

Other

Edward Faine

FaineBooks.com

efaine@yahoo.com
Author and publisher of children’s and grown-up’s music books 

 

Soap/Body Care Items

Michelle Burns

Mystic Water Soap

www.mysticwatersoap.com
michelle@mysticwatersoap.com
Artisan soap, hair care, shaving supplies, natural body care products, and gift ideas  

 

Specialty Foods 

Beau Z. Brendt

Max’s Degrees 
www.maxsdegrees.com
maxtothedegrees@yahoo.com
Locally sourced and produced fine herb & salt blends, condiments, and more 

 

Wood 

Thoreau Bartmann

Thoreau Bartmann Woodworking

https://m.facebook.com/thoreaubartmannwoodworking/

thoreau@gmail.com
Wooden cutting boards, chess sets, toys and more